Sales Offices  International  

 

International Sales Offices

TOMAR Electronics, Inc. has sales offices around the world. Listed below is a complete list of our International Distributors and Dealers. If you have any questions, please contact our Corporate Office at (800) 338-3133 or send email to Angie.Mikell@tomar.com.

ASIA

Victor L Rameker
Vicor Signals PTE LTD
Blk. 192 Pandan Loop #04-15
Pantech Business Hub
Singapore 128381

telephone (65) 6776-3833
fax (65) 6776-3933
Singapore e-mail - vicor@vicorsignals.com
USA e-mail - vicorint@aol.com
Web - www.vicorsignals.com


ASIA, SOUTH and CENTRAL AMERICA, MEXICO, MIDDLE EAST,
ISRAEL, AFRICA, RUSSIA
- Industrial Products

EMSI
1315 Walnut Street
Suite 1732
Philadelphia, PA 19107 USA

Tel: 215-732-1900
Fax: 215-732-7778
e-mail: sales@emsintl.com
web: www.emsintl.com


CANADA

David Kunicki
Blue Max Lighting & Emergency Equipment LTD.

Unit 101, 18446 53rd Ave.
Surrey, British Columbia, V3S 7A4
www.bluemaxcanada.com

telephone (604) 574-4062
fax (604) 574-4055
e-mail sales@bluemaxcanada.com


EUROPE

Gerard Van Hoeven
Tomar Europe B.V.

Pascalweg 23d
4104BE Culemborg
Netherlands
www.tomar-europe.com

telephone +31 345 533133
fax +31 345 533136
mobile +31 653755365
e-mail gvhoeven@tomar-europe.com

MÉXICO - Emergencias, II STROBECOM

EL PALACIO DEL RESCATISTA SA DE CV
Mariano Escobedo 375 - PH3
Chapultepec Morales, Miguel Hidalgo
11570, México D.F.

T. (52) 55 5545 50 45
           55 5203 87 76
           55 5203 96 57
           55 5255 53 55
           55 5545 13 85
Fax (52) 55 5203 97 77
01 800 6395045
email palacio@prodigy.net.mx
web www.palaciorescatista.com.mx


SOUTH and CENTRAL AMERICA - Emergency Vehicle Products

Richardo Korsakas
Korelec LLC

1841 S.W. 29th Avenue
Miami, FL 33145

telephone +1(305) 677-2977
e-mail richardo.korsakas@korelec.net


ARGENTINA and PANAMA - STROBECOM II

Mario Del Valle BFG Consulting

Miami, FL

telephone (786) 853-8032
e-mail mldv2@bellsouth.net


AUSTRALIA and NEW ZEALAND - Emergency Vehicle Products

David Ramsay
Audio Communications Ltd.
P.O. Box 15437
New Lynn, Auckland
New Zealand
www.audiocomms.co.nz

telephone +64-9-8277667
fax +64-9-8270123
e-mail d_ramsay@audiocomms.co.nz


MIDDLE EAST (Except Israel) - Emergency Vehicle Products

J R Bisho Company
582 Market St., Suite 1905
San Francisco, CA 94104-5320

telephone (415) 397-0767
fax (415) 397-0835
e-mail bisho@bisho.com


ISRAEL - Emergency Vehicle Products

B. Rimon Agencies, Ltd.
The Gold House
New Industrial Zone
Natanya 42504 Israel
www.rimon1.co.il

telephone (09) 885-1213
fax (09) 885-1076
e-mail sales@rimon1.com