Select Page

MEET THE TOMAR TEAM

Scott Sikora
CEO
800-338-3133

Matt Barker
Director of Marketing
matt.barker@tomar.com
480-497-4400

Larry Mades
National Sales Manager
Emergency/Performance Products
larry.mades@tomar.com
480-236-2709

Emilio Di Lonardo
Director of Industrial Sales & Marketing
emilio.dilonardo@tomar.com
480-406-3054

Jason Shadle
Strobecom II Manager
Southern Territory
jason.shadle@tomar.com
951-704-3586

Tom Bleasdale
Manager, Custom OEM Products
tom.bleasdale@tomar.com
602-524-0521

Matt Murray
Strategic Account Manager
matt.murray@tomar.com
480-290-6580

James Rameker
Strategic Account Manager
james.rameker@tomar.com
608-628-3318

Dan Sides
Strategic Account Manager
dan.sides@tomar.com
972-743-8555

Rob Kieckhafer
National Distribution Sales Manager
rob.kieckhafer@tomar.com
623-640-9894

 

 

Michelle Robb
Marketing Assistant
michelle.robb@tomar.com
480-497-4400