MEET THE TOMAR TEAM

TOMAR ELECTRONICS INC.
2100 W Obispo Ave, Gilbert, AZ 85233
(480) 497-4400

EXECUTIVE MANAGEMENT

Scott Sikora

CEO

Tracy Vander Kooi

CFO

Sherry Kearney

COO

SALES

Matt Murray

Vice President
of Strategic Sales

480-290-5680 matt.murray@tomar.com

, MEET THE TOMAR TEAM, TOMAR Electronics Inc., MEET THE TOMAR TEAM, TOMAR Electronics Inc., MEET THE TOMAR TEAM, TOMAR Electronics Inc.
Sean McShea

Headquarters
Account Manager

520-203-2642
sean.mcshea@tomar.com

, MEET THE TOMAR TEAM, TOMAR Electronics Inc., MEET THE TOMAR TEAM, TOMAR Electronics Inc., MEET THE TOMAR TEAM, TOMAR Electronics Inc.
Erin Ribotta

Strategic
Account Manager

480-330-8109
erin.ribotta@tomar.com

, MEET THE TOMAR TEAM, TOMAR Electronics Inc., MEET THE TOMAR TEAM, TOMAR Electronics Inc., MEET THE TOMAR TEAM, TOMAR Electronics Inc.
James Rameker

Strategic
Account Manager

608-628-3318
james.rameker@tomar.com

, MEET THE TOMAR TEAM, TOMAR Electronics Inc., MEET THE TOMAR TEAM, TOMAR Electronics Inc., MEET THE TOMAR TEAM, TOMAR Electronics Inc.
Dan Sides

Strategic
Account Manager

972-743-8555
dan.sides@tomar.com

, MEET THE TOMAR TEAM, TOMAR Electronics Inc., MEET THE TOMAR TEAM, TOMAR Electronics Inc., MEET THE TOMAR TEAM, TOMAR Electronics Inc.

SPECIALIZED MARKET PROFESSIONALS

Jason Shadle

National STROBECOM II
Product Manager

951-704-3586 jason.shadle@tomar.com

, MEET THE TOMAR TEAM, TOMAR Electronics Inc., MEET THE TOMAR TEAM, TOMAR Electronics Inc., MEET THE TOMAR TEAM, TOMAR Electronics Inc.
Emilio Di Lonardo

Director of
Industrial Products

480-406-3054 emilio.dilonardo@tomar.com

, MEET THE TOMAR TEAM, TOMAR Electronics Inc., MEET THE TOMAR TEAM, TOMAR Electronics Inc., MEET THE TOMAR TEAM, TOMAR Electronics Inc.
Tom Bleasdale

Manager,
Custom OEM Products

602-524-0521
tom.bleasdale@tomar.com

, MEET THE TOMAR TEAM, TOMAR Electronics Inc., MEET THE TOMAR TEAM, TOMAR Electronics Inc., MEET THE TOMAR TEAM, TOMAR Electronics Inc.

MARKETING

Michelle Robb

Marketing Specialist /
Trade Show Coordinator

480-497-4400
michelle.robb@tomar.com

, MEET THE TOMAR TEAM, TOMAR Electronics Inc., MEET THE TOMAR TEAM, TOMAR Electronics Inc., MEET THE TOMAR TEAM, TOMAR Electronics Inc.
Catherine Page

Digital Marketing &
Web Development Manager

(520) 424-5741
catherine.page@tomar.com

, MEET THE TOMAR TEAM, TOMAR Electronics Inc., MEET THE TOMAR TEAM, TOMAR Electronics Inc., MEET THE TOMAR TEAM, TOMAR Electronics Inc.
Louis Bonin

Videographer


480-497-4400
louis.bonin@tomar.com

, MEET THE TOMAR TEAM, TOMAR Electronics Inc., MEET THE TOMAR TEAM, TOMAR Electronics Inc., MEET THE TOMAR TEAM, TOMAR Electronics Inc.
Menu
Sign-up or Sign-In to TOMAR.com

Perks to signing up for a TOMAR.com account today!

  • Personalized user dashboard via the "My Account" Area
  • Order History Details
  • Pre-Order Status
  • Downloaded PDF History
  • Add/Update/View Shipping Address Information