MEET THE TOMAR TEAM

TOMAR ELECTRONICS INC.
2100 W Obispo Ave, Gilbert, AZ 85233
(480) 497-4400

EXECUTIVE MANAGEMENT

Scott Sikora

CEO

Tracy Vander Kooi

CFO

Sherry Kearney

COO

SALES

Matt Murray

Vice President
of Strategic Sales

480-290-5680 matt.murray@tomar.com

EmailPhoneWebsite
Sean McShea

Headquarters
Account Manager

520-203-2642
sean.mcshea@tomar.com

EmailPhoneWebsite
Erin Ribotta

Strategic
Account Manager

480-330-8109
erin.ribotta@tomar.com

EmailPhoneWebsite
James Rameker

Strategic
Account Manager

608-628-3318
james.rameker@tomar.com

EmailPhoneWebsite
Dan Sides

Strategic
Account Manager

972-743-8555
dan.sides@tomar.com

EmailPhoneWebsite

SPECIALIZED MARKET PROFESSIONALS

Jason Shadle

National STROBECOM II
Product Manager

951-704-3586 jason.shadle@tomar.com

PhoneEmailWebsite
Emilio Di Lonardo

Director of
Industrial Products

480-406-3054 emilio.dilonardo@tomar.com

PhoneEmailWebsite
Tom Bleasdale

Manager,
Custom OEM Products

602-524-0521
tom.bleasdale@tomar.com

PhoneEmailWebsite

MARKETING

Matt Barker

Director of
Marketing

480-497-4400
matt.barker@tomar.com

PhoneEmailWebsite
Michelle Robb

Marketing Assistant /
Trade Show Coordinator

480-497-4400
michelle.robb@tomar.com

PhoneEmailWebsite
Catherine Page

Digital Marketing &
Web Development Manager

(520) 424-5741
catherine.page@tomar.com

PhoneEmailWebsite
Menu